ahh, turkey


Let’s break down Thanksgiving – my parents are on the west coast, guests of my brother and his wife for the week; lil bro and wife and baby didn’t say where they were going or who they were spending the week with (presumably her parents); we are off to in-laws 100 miles away.  A little wake and bake, a few chores before I go, a walk in the garden, a nice visit with the fam (as it were), enough sativa for the weekend.  I am restlessly thankful for this day.

On the other hand, I think one day I simply took offense to my wife automatically pushing my hand away when I reached out to caress (in a loving, not sexual way) her shoulder, or belly or thigh.  I think it was then I realized.

 

Happy happy –

 

KM

Leave a Reply

