My words can’t say


My words can’t say, how beautiful, how beautiful

All I see. (x2)

I can’t stop my heart from aching, feeling this way, feeling this way (x2)

What if I could count on you, the way you count on me, count on me. (x2)

Your words won’t tell me truthfully, what you need, need to say (x2)

Oh darling, now you are like her,

enchante (x2)

2 responses to “My words can’t say

  1. tell me about this. is it a song?

    • brucekrystynam

      Yes, a song I was playing with words, like writing a poem. It has more verses. Thank you for reading gonzodedia! Kisses, km

Leave a Reply

