Anticipationing


SO is out of town for the weekend, in-laws, starting tomorrow, so I wait patiently for the end of my work day this evening, when there will be much toe-painting, leg shaving (I’m almost ready to shave it all off again, pondering it), and then Saturday, glorious dressing, makeup, may go wig shopping, and maybe even create some media to post.

Wet kisses,

KM

P.S.  I simply can’t talk politics of late, there was a major shakeup at work today, lonely.  And they ask me why I smoke tha ganj, Lord . . .

Leave a Reply

