Black lace panties, and a corset bra


This is all I’m wearing at present.  Just slipped on my high-heeled It OK “Prom” satin sandle-pumps.  5″ heels, size 11, so they’re a little cramped, but HOT.

Lost our soccer match this afternoon, but met a delightful mature at after-match drinks.  I would so do her – she’s 69.  But full of life, if you know what I mean.  She would probably do me, if I wanted her badly enough.  Is there anything really wrong with this?  I’m such a freak, though, my shaved-ness would turn her off, yes?  She probably would not care.  Freak or not, she’d screw me to the wall.  Was giving off the vibe.

Kisses – KM

Leave a Reply

