a turning point


We had a huge fight the other day, it was bad.  If she was hoping to compete, she is no match for me at saying mean things, and getting right down to the root.  She started it, to the extent that matters.  I finished it – she almost ended up physically out the door.  I am formulating a plan by which I leave.  It may yet come into effect.  But I think I have the cash to pay the apartment for a year until we’re eligible for a no-fault under NC law.  She doesn’t know this yet.  Frankly, I don’t think she’ll care.

Leave a Reply

