Homecoming queen.


In honor of the victory of the local high school football team for its homecoming, I donned my Bitten heels, my blonde wig, my boobs slung in a strapless bra, and my (admittedly a little large for me, sz 18) electric blue floor length ball gown (Onyx Nite by Wendy Chaitin – oh Goodwill – $9) with the rhinestone buckle straps.  Cute, especially when I smile.  If I have it altered to show off my figure, it would be stunning.  I felt pretty, and very feminine.

Oh – mood: relaxed, high on the sticky leaf (baby buds are now exhausted).  A long day, a fun-filled action-packed weekend ahead.  To you, too!

Kisses – KM

Leave a Reply

