the most wonderful time of the year


So now soccer season is over, i awakened this morning feeling femme.  I sheared my furry gams with the hair clippers down to my toes, and up to my tailbone. a hot shower and 20 minutes with a sharp new razor, a few nicks along the way but my pretty muscular soccer chiseled legs are bare once again. It looks like i will be able to squeeze in some photoshoot on Friday, so media will follow . . . Hot bliss.

kisses! KM

One response to “the most wonderful time of the year

  1. I uploaded a self-portrait photo as an attach to my 10/19/2010 post “on the road in pink boy shorts”, fyi.

    kisses!

Leave a Reply

