Changes, for 2011


You’ll no doubt notice the change in my banner photo at the top page of Gonzodedia.WordPress.com  It is in fact my beloved Honda VFR 750, one of the finest production motorcycles ever made for the street.  Imagine me in the saddle, slinked up in leather catsuit, thigh-high black leather boots, blond hair flying out behind from beneath my helmet (always!) . . .

I love sharing bits and pieces of me through my photographs, so I’ll try to include some more media this year, from me to you.

Clouds on a flight to Savannah, GA autumn 2010

I was touched by President Obama’s talk at the Tucson memorial service tonight, I was extremely moved by Daniel Hernandez’ remarks and his humility.

KM

Leave a Reply

