the catsuit


I’m wearing the leather catsuit tonight, last night I shaved my legs up to my ___ with a fresh razor, also hitting the belly, underarms, trimmed the hedges.  I am underdressed with pink cotton lace-legged boy shorts (so sexy with a thin pink ribbon bow at the front – cute!), and my white 42A corset bra.  It’s a mood thing, I guess.  Smoking cigarettes again, dammit.  But the plants came through again with a mellow buzz.  So, decked out in planet pink toenails, I have that going for me, anyway . . . On a completely different subject, I think I may overuse the comma, yes?

I really need to alter the catsuit so its a better fit.  But it’s still entirely decadent.  I love leather.  Time, I need more time.

Kisses – KM

Leave a Reply

