our brothers in Egypt


I have been watching Egypt’s popular uprising for the last two weeks, but have to mention and highlight it here.  We are living in an extraordinary time.  One commentator offered that the popular, nonviolent movement in Egypt is a stunning rebuke to Al Qaeda and its militant, radical and violent proposal.  I like that thought, as I am all about words being used to persuade, rather than to condemn.

I love my size 8 silicone breast forms – they warm to your skin.  I am wearing them with the corset bra tonight.   Here’s a link: boobs

Kisses – KM

Leave a Reply

