Red pleather super-mini, black camisole, sore body


Post a manly day of heavy gardening, and a bonus 9-holes of golf at the local public course on a rare day off, I’m enjoying the leafy green again, and a trashy little getup that has me feeling girly.  Specifically, the red pleather supermini  that came from this set  a spandex shelf bra holding my size 8 soft silicone breast forms and a cotton and spandex Faded Glory shelf bra camilsole as a top, large faux pearl earring in my left lobe.  I needed this tonight, as I nurse my sore muscles, and few German beers.  I have heels in mind, I’m on vacation after all . . .

Cheers, and kisses –

km

Leave a Reply

