Hello world!


livin the good life,

standin on the backporch  smokin

suckin on a homemade that i rolled 4 me

from a j;o;b, onepointtwo baybee you oughta see me

i know i shouldn’t want to

but its gettin so I have to

and as i get older

the people get colder 

so I smoke a little weed

so I can feel more free,

satisfaction guaranteed.

 

sometimes i hate myself

can’t think of nothin else

and as i lose my mind

after smokin the bong baby

all night long

and i got no more

until I go to the store

and choose carefully

a dose of conscience for me

and for another few, here’s what I wanna do

I’m just livin the good life,

standin on the back porch smokin

a homemade cigar

that i rolled for me

cuz i’m all out of weed

cuz i smoked it all gone

just suckin that bong

baby all night long

so i dont hate myself.

 

arrivez.

Leave a comment